• music network
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Jane Eyre

Upcoming Events

Thu 19
Fri 20

NB Theatre presents: Creaking

Friday 20th January, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 21

Creating New Narratives Workshop with Jole Bortoli

Saturday 21st January, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Mon 23

Cinema: The Fencer

Monday 23rd January, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Thu 26

Jason Byrne is Propped Up

Thursday 26th January, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 28

KYT presents Venetians

Saturday 28th January, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mon 30

Cinema: I, Daniel Blake

Monday 30th January, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 02

Theatre: Ubu on the Table

Thursday 2nd February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 03

Music: Jack L Magic Days

Friday 3rd February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 04

Music: The Vanbrugh Quartet

Saturday 4th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 06

CINEMA: Anthropoid

Monday 6th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 08

Little Lámha: Toddler Art Workshops

Wednesday 8th February, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Feb 11

Ceol Connected presents The Quiet Tree

Saturday 11th February, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Feb 12

Music: My Funny Valentine

Sunday 12th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 13

Cinema: American Honey

Monday 13th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 17

Dyad Productions presents Jane Eyre: An Autobiography

Friday 17th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Feb 18

Family Cinema: Phantom Boy

Saturday 18th February, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Feb 18

The Nualas are All Spanxed Up!

Saturday 18th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM