• EOIN
  • des
  • DALLOWAYWEB

Upcoming Events

Aug 03

Let’s Create Summer Writing Club with Sarah Webb

Wednesday 3rd August, 2016 - Friday 5th August, 2016
Aug 08

Artzone August Camp 5-7 & 8-12 Years

Monday 8th August, 2016 - Friday 12th August, 2016
Aug 26

TheatreClub presents The Game

Friday 26th August, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 02

The Alan Kelly Gang with Eddie Reader

Friday 2nd September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 12

Cinema: Sing Street

Monday 12th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 17

Al Porter At Large

Saturday 17th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 23

Luka Bloom

Friday 23rd September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 24

Luka Bloom

Saturday 24th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 07

Dalloway

Friday 7th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 20

The Bootleg Beach Boys

Thursday 20th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Nov 17

Des Bishop Grey Matters

Thursday 17th November, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Dec 02

Vladimir & Anton Live

Friday 2nd December, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Dec 09

CAOIMHÍN Ó RAGHALLAIGH AND CORMAC BEGLEY

Friday 9th December, 2016 - 8:00 PM