• My Real Life by Eoin Colfer

Upcoming Events

Thu 23

Free Artist Talk with Ceara Conway

Thursday 23rd February, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thu 23

Theatre: Looking Deadly

Thursday 23rd February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Fri 24

Storytelling Workshop with Jole Bortoli

Friday 24th February, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Fri 24

Michael Harding – Talking to Strangers

Friday 24th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 25

Michael Harding: Talking to Strangers

Saturday 25th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mon 27

CINEMA: Things To Come

Monday 27th February, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 03

Theatre: My Real Life

Friday 3rd March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 04

Music: Henry Girls

Saturday 4th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 06

Cinema: Nocturnal Animals

Monday 6th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 08

Little Lámha: Toddler Art Workshops

Wednesday 8th March, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Mar 09

Theatre: This Limetree Bower

Thursday 9th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 10

National Theatre UK Connections: Kildare Festival

Friday 10th March, 2017 - Sunday 12th March, 2017
Mar 11
Mar 11
Mar 13

CINEMA: Toni Erdmann

Monday 13th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 16

Neil Delamere – Handstand

Thursday 16th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 18

FAMILY CINEMA: Miniscule Valley of the Lost Ants

Saturday 18th March, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Mar 20

CINEMA: The Olive Tree

Monday 20th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 23

LOCAL ARTS: Daily Appointments

Thursday 23rd March, 2017 - Saturday 25th March, 2017
Mar 27

CINEMA: La La Land

Monday 27th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 29

Music: Mick Flannery

Wednesday 29th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mar 30

The New Theatre presents: Ledwidge

Thursday 30th March, 2017 - 8:00 PM