• des
  • DALLOWAYWEB
  • Sign up for our new brochrue
  • THE GAME WEB

Upcoming Events

Fri 26

THEATREclub presents The Game

Friday 26th August, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sat 27

The Mice and the Elephants

Saturday 27th August, 2016
Sat 27

Visual Arts: The Ark presents The Beautiful Beasts

Saturday 27th August, 2016 - Saturday 8th October, 2016
Mon 29

Visual Arts: Red Bird Youth Collective Claiming Space

Monday 29th August, 2016 - Saturday 1st October, 2016
Sep 02

The Alan Kelly Gang with Eddi Reader

Friday 2nd September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 11

Family Cinema:The Long Way North

Sunday 11th September, 2016 - 12:00 PM
Sep 12

Cinema: Sing Street

Monday 12th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 17

Punchlion Comedy Workshop for Kids

Saturday 17th September, 2016
Sep 17

Al Porter At Large

Saturday 17th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 18

PunchLion Comedy Show

Sunday 18th September, 2016 - 12:00 PM
Sep 19

Cinema: Love & Friendship

Monday 19th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 21

Bailegangaire

Wednesday 21st September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 22

Bailegangaire

Thursday 22nd September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 23

Luka Bloom

Friday 23rd September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 24

Red Bird Collective Workshop

Saturday 24th September, 2016 - 11:00 AM
Sep 24

Luka Bloom

Saturday 24th September, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sep 30

Strange Feathers

Friday 30th September, 2016
Oct 01

Strange Feathers

Saturday 1st October, 2016
Oct 02

Strange Feathers

Sunday 2nd October, 2016