Theatre Lovett Presents:
The Girl Who Forgot to Sing Badly
Sat 7th Mar 2pm / 4pm
€8/Family Ticket (2 adults & 2 children) €28
BASSAM
Thu 12th Mar 8pm
€12/€10
Foil Arms & Hog: Begorrah
Thu 2nd Apr 8pm
€15/€12

Home

Music

Thu 19th Mar 8pm
Inni-K
€15/€12
Sun 22nd Mar 8pm
Dominic Kirwan with special guest Mary Duff
€25
prevnext

Cinema

PATRICKS DAY
Mon 9th Mar 8pm
Patrick's Day
€6
Mon 23rd Mar 8pm
Leviathan
€6
Wed 25th Mar 8pm
We Are Young. We Are Strong
€8
Mon 30th Mar 8pm
Whiplash
€6
prevnext

Visual Arts

Fallout
17th Jan-21st Mar
7th Feb-12th Apr
prevnext

Workshops

Sat 7th Mar 2pm / 4pm
The Girl Who Forgot to Sing Badly
Sun 15th Mar 1pm
The Speks
30th Mar-3rd Apr 10am
ARTZONE
Tue 7th Apr / Wed 8th Apr 2pm
Far Away From Me
prevnext