Create School
Brick Flicks Stop Motion Workshop
7th Feb-28th Feb 2pm
€80
Loco and Reckless Productions present:
The Man In The Woman’s Shoes
Fri 13th Feb 8pm
€15/€12
Bigger Picture Projects Presents:
Run/Don't Run
Wed 25th Feb 8pm
€16/€14

Home

Music

JOIN ME IN THE PINES
Sat 14th Feb 8pm
Join Me in The Pines
€14
Fri 20th Feb 8pm
Isla Grant
€25
Two Brothers
Sat 28th Feb 8pm
Two Brothers
€18/€16
Thu 19th Mar 8pm
Inni-K
€15/€12
Sun 22nd Mar 8pm
Dominic Kirwan with special guest Mary Duff
€25
prevnext

Cinema

The Imitation Game
Mon 2nd Feb 8pm
The Imitation Game
€6
Mon 9th Feb 8pm
Diplomacy
€6
Charlie’s Country
Mon 16th Feb 8pm
Charlie's Country
€6
Mon 23rd Feb 8pm
Eastern Boys
€6
Mon 2nd Mar 8pm
Stations of the Cross
€6
PATRICKS DAY
Mon 9th Mar 8am
Patrick's Day
€6
Mon 23rd Mar 8pm
Leviathan
€6
Mon 30th Mar 8pm
Whiplash
€6
prevnext

Visual Arts

Fallout
17th Jan-21st Mar
7th Feb-12th Apr
prevnext

Workshops

7th Feb-28th Feb 2pm
Brick Flicks Stop Motion Workshop
Sun 15th Feb 2pm / 4pm
Monday’s Child
Sat 21st Feb 2pm
The Book of Life
Sat 7th Mar 2pm / 4pm
The Girl Who Forgot to Sing Badly
Sun 15th Mar 1pm
The Speks
30th Mar-3rd Apr 10am
ARTZONE
prevnext