• DALLOWAYWEB
  • KRF WEB
  • PIAF WEB
  • OVERSHADOWED
  • CATHY DAVEY

Upcoming Events

Thu 29

Visual Arts: The Ark presents The Beautiful Beasts

Saturday 27th August, 2016 - Saturday 8th October, 2016
Thu 29

Visual Arts: Red Bird Youth Collective Claiming Space

Monday 29th August, 2016 - Saturday 1st October, 2016
Fri 30

Strange Feathers – School Show

Friday 30th September, 2016
Oct 01

Strange Feathers

Saturday 1st October, 2016
Oct 02

Strange Feathers

Sunday 2nd October, 2016
Oct 03

Cinema: Embrace of the Serpent

Monday 3rd October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 05

Ger Carey Live

Wednesday 5th October, 2016
Oct 06

Special Screening: The Siege of Jadotville

Thursday 6th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 07

Theatre: Dalloway

Friday 7th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 09

The Curious Adventures of Pinocchio

Sunday 9th October, 2016 - 12:00 PM
Oct 10

Cinema: Maggies Plan

Monday 10th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 11

Girls Like That

Tuesday 11th October, 2016
Oct 13

Christine Bovill’s Piaf

Thursday 13th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 17

Cinema: Mon Roi

Monday 17th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 19

Overshadowed

Wednesday 19th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 20

The Bootleg Beach Boys

Thursday 20th October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 21

Danger Money

Friday 21st October, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Oct 23

Conor At The End Of The Universe

Sunday 23rd October, 2016
Oct 24

Conor At The End Of The Universe

Monday 24th October, 2016