Upcoming Events

Mon 26

Visual Arts: Home Is Where The Art Is

Wednesday 7th June, 2017 - Friday 30th June, 2017
Thu 29

Local Arts: Griese Youth Theatre

Thursday 29th June, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Friday 30th June, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Jul 01

FAMILY CINEMA: Moana

Saturday 1st July, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Jul 07

Fighting Words Workshop

Friday 7th July, 2017
Jul 07

MUSIC: The John McCormack Songbook

Friday 7th July, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jul 10

Artzone Summer Camps July

Monday 10th July, 2017 - Friday 14th July, 2017
Jul 14

Music: Hally & The Hymns

Friday 14th July, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jul 20

COMEDY: Straight Outta Connemara

Thursday 20th July, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jul 22

MUSIC: Hothouse Flowers (Acoustic)

Saturday 22nd July, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jul 24

Brick Flix: Ninja Summer

Monday 24th July, 2017 - Friday 28th July, 2017
Jul 24

Digital Animation Workshop

Monday 24th July, 2017 - Friday 28th July, 2017
Jul 28

MUSIC: Freddie White

Friday 28th July, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jul 29

FAMILY CINEMA: Trolls

Saturday 29th July, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Aug 14

Artzone Summer Camp-August

Monday 14th August, 2017 - Friday 18th August, 2017
Aug 26

FAMILY CINEMA: Sing

Saturday 26th August, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Oct 07

David O’Doherty: Big Time

Saturday 7th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Oct 12

The Fureys

Thursday 12th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Dec 03

Vladimir & Anton

Sunday 3rd December, 2017 - 8:00 PM