Upcoming Events

Tue 22

VISUAL ARTS: A Stitch in Time

Thursday 10th January, 2019 - 10:00 - Saturday 23rd February, 2019 - 17:00
Tue 22

VISUAL ARTS: Creative Well – Creating Space

Saturday 12th January, 2019 - 10:00 - Saturday 16th February, 2019 - 17:00
Wed 23

FIRST FORTNIGHT: LYSIS

Wednesday 23rd January, 2019 - 17:00
Thu 24

FIRST FORTNIGHT: LYSIS

Thursday 24th January, 2019 - 17:00
Fri 25

MUSIC: Jack L

Friday 25th January, 2019 - 20:00
Sat 26

CINEMA: A Star is Born

Saturday 26th January, 2019 - 20:00
Mon 28
Mon 28

CINEMA: Under the Clock

Monday 28th January, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 01

COMEDY: DIRTBIRDS – Self Help Tour

Friday 1st February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 03

FAMILY MUSIC: The Speks

Sunday 3rd February, 2019 - 14:00
Feb 04

CINEMA: Just to be sure

Monday 4th February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 07

THEATRE: THE MATCHMAKER by John B. Keane

Thursday 7th February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 11

CINEMA: Rosie

Monday 11th February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 14

COMEDY: David O’Doherty – You Have To Laugh

Thursday 14th February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 15

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 15th February, 2019 - 11:00
Feb 15

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 15th February, 2019 - 12:15
Feb 15

COMEDY: David O’Doherty – You Have To Laugh

Friday 15th February, 2019 - 20:00
Feb 16

WORKSHOP: Patchwork Magic – workshop with Aideen Cross

Saturday 16th February, 2019 - 11:00