Upcoming Events

Tue 21

COLLOCATE An exhibition of work by Eoin O’Malley, Paul Bokslag and Orla Callaghan

Wednesday 8th August, 2018 - 10:00 AM - Saturday 25th August, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Sat 25

Collocate – Artists’ Talk

Saturday 25th August, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Sep 01

VISUAL ARTS: Brenda Kearney – The Great Work of Preserving

Saturday 1st September, 2018 - 10:00 AM - Saturday 13th October, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Sep 01

VISUAL ARTS: The Breadwinner – an exhibition of stills and works-in-progress

Saturday 1st September, 2018 - 10:00 AM - Saturday 3rd November, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Sep 01

FAMILY CINEMA: The Little Mermaid

Saturday 1st September, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Sep 07

THEATRE: A Tale Of The Expected

Friday 7th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 08

THEATRE: A Tale Of The Expected

Saturday 8th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 10

CINEMA: C’est La Vie!

Monday 10th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 12

MUSIC: The Moon and Sixpence

Wednesday 12th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 13

MUSIC: Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill

Thursday 13th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 14
Sep 15

MUSIC: Message of Peace

Saturday 15th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 17

CINEMA: In The Fade.

Monday 17th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 19

WORKSHOP: Parent & Toddler Fun Morning – The Very Curious Eyes

Wednesday 19th September, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Sep 20

MUSIC: Scullion

Thursday 20th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 22

WORKSHOP: Animation Workshop with Cartoon Saloon

Saturday 22nd September, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Sep 22

LOCAL ARTS: Newbridge Musical Society

Saturday 22nd September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 23

LOCAL ARTS: Newbridge Musical Society

Sunday 23rd September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 24

CINEMA: Dublin Oldschool

Monday 24th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 28

THEATRE: Hero

Friday 28th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sep 29

FAMILY CINEMA: The Incredibles 2

Saturday 29th September, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Sep 29

POETRY: Athlone suite, New York sweeter?

Saturday 29th September, 2018 - 8:00 PM