Upcoming Events

Sat 17

VISUAL ARTS: IN-SITES/ÓN CHEAPACH

Friday 19th October, 2018 - 10:00 - Saturday 15th December, 2018 - 17:00
Sat 17

VISUAL ARTS: Keywords

Wednesday 7th November, 2018 - 10:00 - Saturday 22nd December, 2018 - 17:00
Sat 17

LOCAL ARTS: Lady Windermere’s Fan by Oscar Wilde

Saturday 17th November, 2018 - 20:00
Sun 18

FAMILY: Bosco’s Garden And Hansel and Gretel

Sunday 18th November, 2018 - 14:00
Sun 18

FAMILY: Bosco’s Garden And Hansel and Gretel

Sunday 18th November, 2018 - 16:00
Mon 19

IFI SCREENING: Keeper

Monday 19th November, 2018 - 11:00
Mon 19

CINEMA: Lucky

Monday 19th November, 2018 - 20:00
Wed 21

SCHOOL SHOW: The Dig

Wednesday 21st November, 2018 - 10:00
Wed 21

SCHOOL SHOW: The Dig

Wednesday 21st November, 2018 - 12:00
Fri 23

MUSIC: The Bee Gees Story: Nights on Broadway

Friday 23rd November, 2018 - 20:00
Sat 24

WORKSHOP: A Space To Draw

Saturday 24th November, 2018 - 10:30
Sat 24

WORKSHOP: A Space To Draw

Saturday 24th November, 2018 - 12:00
Sat 24

COMEDY THEATRE: Alternative Bedtime Stories.

Saturday 24th November, 2018 - 20:00
Mon 26

CINEMA: Wajib

Monday 26th November, 2018 - 20:00
Tue 27

DINNER THEATRE: Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Tuesday 27th November, 2018 - 20:00
Wed 28

DINNER THEATRE: Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Wednesday 28th November, 2018 - 20:00
Thu 29

SCHOOL SHOW: How To Catch A Star

Thursday 29th November, 2018 - 10:00
Thu 29

SCHOOL SHOW: How To Catch A Star

Thursday 29th November, 2018 - 12:00
Fri 30

SCHOOL SHOW: How To Catch A Star

Friday 30th November, 2018 - 10:00
Fri 30

SCHOOL SHOW: How To Catch A Star

Friday 30th November, 2018 - 12:00
Dec 01

How to Catch a Star

Saturday 1st December, 2018 - 12:00
Dec 01

How to Catch a Star

Saturday 1st December, 2018 - 14:00