Upcoming Events

Sat 29

VISUAL ART: Exquisite Portraits

Thursday 13th January, 2022 - 09:30 - Saturday 26th February, 2022 - 17:00
Sat 29

VISUAL ART: Invisible Cords – An exhibition by Clodagh Kelly

Friday 14th January, 2022 - 10:00 - Friday 18th February, 2022 - 17:00
Sat 29

SCHOOLS: POLAR BEAR & PENGUIN (online)

Thursday 27th January, 2022 - 09:00 - Friday 25th February, 2022 - 15:00
Sat 29

WORKSHOP: Songwriting with Laura Walsh

Saturday 29th January, 2022 - 10:00
Feb 04

PANEL DISCUSSION: Invisible Cords/Sacred Conversations

Friday 4th February, 2022 - 19:00
Feb 07

CINEMA: Spencer

Monday 7th February, 2022 - 20:00
Feb 10

COMEDY: Neil Delamere – LIMINAL

Thursday 10th February, 2022 - 20:00
Feb 11

SCHOOLS: Fighting Words – Creative Writing Workshops

Friday 11th February, 2022 - 11:00
Feb 12
Feb 17

DRAWING WORKSHOP: ‘INVISIBLE CORDS’ with Clodagh Kelly

Thursday 17th February, 2022 - 19:00
Feb 18

SCHOOLS: Ceol Connected’s WUNDERGROUND

Friday 18th February, 2022 - 10:00
Feb 18

SCHOOLS: Ceol Connected’s WUNDERGROUND

Friday 18th February, 2022 - 12:00
Feb 19

FAMILY: Ceol Connected – Wunderground

Saturday 19th February, 2022 - 12:00
Feb 19

FAMILY: Ceol Connected – Wunderground

Saturday 19th February, 2022 - 14:00
Feb 24

COMEDY: OWEN COLGAN – Still Alive

Thursday 24th February, 2022 - 20:00
Feb 27

FAMILY: The Science Magic Show with Donal Vaughan

Sunday 27th February, 2022 - 12:00
Mar 01

SCHOOLS: A Short Hopeful Guide to Climate Change with Oisín McGann

Tuesday 1st March, 2022 - 10:00 - Wednesday 2nd March, 2022 - 12:00
Mar 04

VISUAL ART: The Labyrinth – An Exhibition by Ulrike Liebetrau

Friday 4th March, 2022 - 10:00 - Sunday 24th April, 2022 - 17:00
Mar 04

MUSIC: Eleanor McEvoy

Friday 4th March, 2022 - 20:00