Upcoming Events

Fri 16

Riverbank Arts Centre – Covid update January 2021

Friday 1st January, 2021 - 08:00 - Tuesday 4th May, 2021 - 17:00
Fri 16

SCHOOLS: The Stories of Hans Christian Andersen

Monday 1st March, 2021 - 10:00 - Friday 30th April, 2021 - 15:30
Fri 23

ONLINE WORKSHOP: Ceramic Art Inspired by Nature

Friday 23rd April, 2021 - 19:00
May 07
May 13

ONLINE WORKSHOP: Let’s Talk about Art

Thursday 13th May, 2021 - 19:30
May 20

ONLINE WORKSHOP: Let’s Talk about Art

Thursday 20th May, 2021 - 19:30
Jun 04

VISUAL ART: Portal – an exhibition by Tina Claffey

Friday 4th June, 2021 - 10:00 - Saturday 17th July, 2021 - 17:00
Jul 03
Sep 18

MUSIC: The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Saturday 18th September, 2021 - 20:00
Sep 25

COMEDY: Dirtbirds – No Filter

Saturday 25th September, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 21

An Evening with Michael Harding

Thursday 21st October, 2021 - 20:00
Nov 06

VISUAL ARTS: Beneath / Beofhód – an exhibition by Shane Hynan

Saturday 6th November, 2021 - 10:00 - Thursday 23rd December, 2021 - 17:00
Jan 15

VISUAL ART: Invisible Cords – An exhibition by Clodagh Kelly

Saturday 15th January, 2022 - 10:00 - Saturday 19th February, 2022 - 17:00