• DIRT BIRDS
  • Living a Wild Life with Colin Stafford-Johnson

Upcoming Events

Thu 17

Artzone Summer Camp-August

Monday 14th August, 2017 - Friday 18th August, 2017
Thu 17

Artzone Halloween Camp

Thursday 17th August, 2017 - 8:00 AM
Sat 26

FAMILY CINEMA: Sing

Saturday 26th August, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sep 11

CINEMA: Maudie

Monday 11th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 13

Special Screening: Revolutions – A Roller Derby Story

Wednesday 13th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 15

COMEDY: Dirtbirds

Friday 15th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 16

FAMILY CINEMA: Beauty and The Beast

Saturday 16th September, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sep 18

Family Show: Whoosh!

Monday 18th September, 2017
Sep 18

CINEMA: Neruda

Monday 18th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 20
Sep 21

THEATRE: Humours of Bandon

Thursday 21st September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 25

CINEMA: The Other Side of Hope

Monday 25th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 27

THEATRE: To Hell In A Handbag

Wednesday 27th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 28

FAMILY THEATRE: The Shape Of Things

Thursday 28th September, 2017
Sep 28

THEATRE: Ireland Shed A Tear?

Thursday 28th September, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sep 29

FAMILY THEATRE: The Shape Of Things

Friday 29th September, 2017
Oct 02

CINEMA: The Beguiled

Monday 2nd October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Oct 04

KARE Fundraiser: The Moon & Sixpence In Concert

Wednesday 4th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Oct 05

THEATRE: Down & Out In Paris & London

Thursday 5th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Oct 07

FAMILY: Four Go Wild In Wellies

Saturday 7th October, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Oct 07

COMEDY: David O’Doherty – Big Time

Saturday 7th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Oct 08

FAMILY THEATRE: There And Back Again An Odyssey

Sunday 8th October, 2017 - 2:00 PM