Upcoming Events

Tue 21

VISUAL ARTS: Blazing a Trail – Irish Women who Changed the World

Saturday 11th May, 2019 - 10:00 - Wednesday 31st July, 2019 - 17:00
Wed 22

LOCAL ARTS: Bothered and Bewildered by Gail Young

Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 - 20:00
Thu 23

LOCAL ARTS: Bothered and Bewildered by Gail Young

Thursday 23rd May, 2019 - 20:00
Fri 24

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 24th May, 2019 - 11:00
Fri 24

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 24th May, 2019 - 12:15
Fri 24
Sat 25

LOCAL ARTS: Bothered and Bewildered by Gail Young

Saturday 25th May, 2019 - 20:00
Mon 27

CINEMA: Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Monday 27th May, 2019 - 20:00
Fri 31

THEATRE: And Thank You

Friday 31st May, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 01

VISUAL ARTS: BOUNDARIES – Kildare Arts Collective

Saturday 1st June, 2019 - 10:00 - Saturday 29th June, 2019 - 17:00
Jun 01

MUSIC: The Legend of Luke Kelly

Saturday 1st June, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 05

LOCAL ARTS: Newbridge Musical Society Gala Concert

Wednesday 5th June, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 06

LOCAL ARTS: Newbridge Musical Society Gala Concert

Thursday 6th June, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 07

SCHOOL SHOW: Jack and The Beanstalk

Friday 7th June, 2019 - 10:00
Jun 07

SCHOOL SHOW: Jack and The Beanstalk

Friday 7th June, 2019 - 12:00
Jun 08

FAMILY THEATRE: Jack and The Beanstalk

Saturday 8th June, 2019 - 14:00
Jun 08
Jun 10

CINEMA: Everybody Knows

Monday 10th June, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 12

MUSIC: Niamh Kavanagh: Date Night – Second Base

Wednesday 12th June, 2019 - 20:00
Jun 14

TALK: Irish Military Seminar

Friday 14th June, 2019 - 18:00
Jun 15

TALK: Irish Military Seminar

Saturday 15th June, 2019 - 09:00