Upcoming Events

Mon 25

CINEMA: First Man

Monday 25th February, 2019 - 20:00
Wed 27

THEATRE: Remember To Breathe

Wednesday 27th February, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 01
Mar 01
Mar 02

VISUAL ARTS: SEE HOW WE VIEW THE WORLD – exploring animal and human vision

Saturday 2nd March, 2019 - 10:00 - Sunday 28th April, 2019 - 17:00
Mar 02
Mar 02
Mar 02

CINEMA: The Merger

Saturday 2nd March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 04

CINEMA: The Guilty

Monday 4th March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 08

SPECIAL SCREENING: The Silver Branch

Friday 8th March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 11
Mar 11

CINEMA: Shoplifters

Monday 11th March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 15
Mar 15

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 15th March, 2019 - 11:00
Mar 15
Mar 15

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 15th March, 2019 - 12:15
Mar 16

MUSIC: Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi

Saturday 16th March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 21

COMEDY: Neil Delamere – Controlled Substance

Thursday 21st March, 2019 - 20:00
Mar 22

MUSIC: The Whistle Blower Out of Time Tour

Friday 22nd March, 2019 - 20:00