Upcoming Events

Fri 13

VISUAL ART: The State of RoY

Saturday 9th November, 2019 - 10:00 - Friday 20th December, 2019 - 17:00
Fri 13

VISUAL ART: THE FAERIE TAILOR

Friday 15th November, 2019 - 10:00 - Saturday 21st December, 2019 - 17:00
Fri 13

THEATRE: WEIGHING IN by Ger Gallagher

Friday 13th December, 2019 - 20:00
Sat 14

MUSIC: MICK FLANNERY

Saturday 14th December, 2019 - 20:00
Mon 16

CINEMA: BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

Monday 16th December, 2019 - 20:00
Thu 19

EARLY YEARS: Baby’s First Christmas

Thursday 19th December, 2019 - 10:00
Thu 19

EARLY YEARS: Baby’s First Christmas

Thursday 19th December, 2019 - 11:00
Thu 19

EARLY YEARS: Baby’s First Christmas

Thursday 19th December, 2019 - 12:00
Thu 19

SPECIAL SCREENING: Pavarotti

Thursday 19th December, 2019 - 20:00
Fri 20

MUSIC: HIGHLY STRUNG – All Wrapped Up

Friday 20th December, 2019 - 20:00
Sat 21

FAMILY CINEMA: The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Saturday 21st December, 2019 - 11:00
Sat 21

FAMILY CINEMA: The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Saturday 21st December, 2019 - 14:00
Jan 03
Jan 04

FAMILY CINEMA: CBeebies Hansel and Gretel

Saturday 4th January, 2020 - 14:00
Jan 09

MUSIC: Jack Lukeman

Thursday 9th January, 2020 - 20:00
Jan 15
Jan 18

FIRST FORTNIGHT: In One Eye, Out the Other

Saturday 18th January, 2020 - 20:00
Jan 23

COMEDY: JASON BYRNE – Wrecked but Ready

Thursday 23rd January, 2020 - 20:00
Jan 26

FAMILY MUSIC: THE SPEKS

Sunday 26th January, 2020 - 14:00
Feb 06

THEATRE: TRAD by Mark Doherty

Thursday 6th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 20

THEATRE: TINTOWN by Bob Kelly

Thursday 20th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 22

MUSIC: The Celtic Tenors – 20th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 22nd February, 2020 - 20:00