Upcoming Events

Fri 19

VISUAL ARTS: SEE HOW WE VIEW THE WORLD – exploring animal and human vision

Saturday 2nd March, 2019 - 10:00 - Sunday 28th April, 2019 - 17:00
Sat 20

WORKSHOP: Singing workshop with Inni-K

Saturday 20th April, 2019 - 11:00
Sat 20

FAMILY CINEMA: Mary Poppins Returns

Saturday 20th April, 2019 - 14:00
Tue 23

WORKSHOP: ARTZONE EASTER CAMP

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 - 10:00 - Friday 26th April, 2019 - 14:00
Thu 25
Fri 26

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 26th April, 2019 - 11:00
Fri 26

EARLY YEARS: Baby Jam

Friday 26th April, 2019 - 12:15
Fri 26

MUSIC: INNI-K

Friday 26th April, 2019 - 20:00
Sat 27

COMEDY: Deirdre O’Kane – A Line of O’Kane

Saturday 27th April, 2019 - 20:00
Sun 28

FAMILY THEATRE: Egg and Spoon

Sunday 28th April, 2019 - 14:00
Sun 28

FAMILY THEATRE: Egg and Spoon

Sunday 28th April, 2019 - 16:00
Mon 29

CINEMA: Capernaum

Monday 29th April, 2019 - 20:00
May 02

SCHOOL SHOW: KYT presents HAMLET

Thursday 2nd May, 2019 - 12:00
May 02

KYT presents: HAMLET

Thursday 2nd May, 2019 - 19:00
May 03

SCHOOL SHOW: KYT presents HAMLET

Friday 3rd May, 2019 - 12:00
May 03

KYT presents: HAMLET

Friday 3rd May, 2019 - 19:00
May 04

Music Network Presents : De Temps Antan

Saturday 4th May, 2019 - 20:00
May 10

ANIMAGINATION WORKSHOP: Adventures in Storyland

Friday 10th May, 2019 - 10:30
May 10
May 10

ANIMAGINATION WORKSHOP: Adventures in Storyland

Friday 10th May, 2019 - 11:30