Upcoming Events

Mon 27

VISUAL ARTS: Fold/Unfold by Vanya Lambrecht

Saturday 11th January, 2020 - 09:30 - Saturday 29th February, 2020 - 17:00
Mon 27

VISUAL ARTS: The Creative Well Archive Project

Saturday 11th January, 2020 - 09:30 - Wednesday 5th February, 2020 - 17:00
Mon 27

CINEMA: Judy

Monday 27th January, 2020 - 20:00
Thu 30

EARLY YEARS: Little Lámha with Beth O’Halloran

Thursday 30th January, 2020 - 11:00
Feb 03

CINEMA: A Bump Along the Way

Monday 3rd February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 06

THEATRE: TRAD by Mark Doherty

Thursday 6th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 07

SCHOOL SCREEN: HAMLET NT Live

Friday 7th February, 2020 - 09:30
Feb 08

FAMILY CINEMA: Abominable

Saturday 8th February, 2020 - 14:00
Feb 10

CINEMA: Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało)

Monday 10th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 14

EARLY YEARS: Moon Woke Me Up

Friday 14th February, 2020 - 13:30
Feb 15

EARLY YEARS: Moon Woke Me Up

Saturday 15th February, 2020 - 11:00
Feb 17

CINEMA: La Belle Epoque

Monday 17th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 20

THEATRE: TINTOWN by Bob Kelly

Thursday 20th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 21

WORKSHOP: Paper Folding with Vanya Lambrecht Ward

Friday 21st February, 2020 - 15:00
Feb 22

WORKSHOP: Time Travel Writing with Megan Wynne

Saturday 22nd February, 2020 - 10:30
Feb 22

MUSIC: The Celtic Tenors – 20th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 22nd February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 24

CINEMA: Little Women

Monday 24th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 27

EARLY YEARS: Little Lámha with Beth O’Halloran

Thursday 27th February, 2020 - 11:00
Feb 27

THEATRE: CROWMAN by Katie Holly

Thursday 27th February, 2020 - 20:00
Feb 28
Feb 29