• Declan O'Rourke

Upcoming Events

Sun 27
Sun 27

DES BISHOP LIVE

Sunday 27th May, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mon 28

CINEMA: The Square

Monday 28th May, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Wed 30

Engaging the Senses Symposium

Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Thu 31

MUSIC: Mick Hanly & Donal Lunny

Thursday 31st May, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 01

The Successful TD

Friday 1st June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 02

Declan O Rourke

Saturday 2nd June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 07

TALK: Emil Nolde – Colour is Life

Thursday 7th June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 08

TALK: Irish Military Seminar

Friday 8th June, 2018 - Saturday 9th June, 2018
Jun 09

MUSIC: The Birth of a Nation

Saturday 9th June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 10

FAMILY THEATRE: Tom Thumb

Sunday 10th June, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Jun 11

CINEMA: Marlina, The Murderer in Four Acts

Monday 11th June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 13
Jun 14
Jun 15

DINNER THEATRE: A Midsummer Night’s Murder

Friday 15th June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 15
Jun 16

Jerry Fish

Saturday 16th June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 21

MUSIC: Luan Parle & Clive Barnes

Thursday 21st June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 22

COMEDY: Further Ted

Friday 22nd June, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jun 23

FAMILY CINEMA: Coco

Saturday 23rd June, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Jul 02

WORKSHOP: Artzone July Summer Camp

Monday 2nd July, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Jul 06

LOCAL ARTS: Rumours

Friday 6th July, 2018 - 8:00 PM