Upcoming Events

Wed 17

SPECIAL SCREENING: The Drummer and The Keeper

Wednesday 17th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Thu 18

FIRST FORTNIGHT: Sally Denver Matthews

Thursday 18th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Fri 19

MUSIC: Sharon Shannon – Sacred Earth

Friday 19th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sat 20

Stressed Out Steves Worry Workshop/Storytelling

Saturday 20th January, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Sat 20

Stressed out Steves Worry Workshop/Storytelling

Saturday 20th January, 2018 - 12:30 PM
Sat 20

FAMILY CINEMA: Inside Out

Saturday 20th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Mon 22

VISUAL ARTS: Beat! Beat! Drum! – Exploring History Through Art

Monday 22nd January, 2018 - Wednesday 21st February, 2018
Mon 22

Cinema: Land Of Mine

Monday 22nd January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Wed 24

Parent and Toddler Art and Fun Morning- The Very Curious Eyes

Wednesday 24th January, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Thu 25

COMEDY: Jason Byrne – The Man With Three Brains

Thursday 25th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sat 27

WORKSHOP: Me And The Moon

Saturday 27th January, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Sat 27

WORKSHOP: Me And The Moon

Saturday 27th January, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Sun 28

FAMILY SHOW: The Speks

Sunday 28th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Mon 29

Cinema: The Florida Project

Monday 29th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Wed 31

THEATRE: The Time Machine

Wednesday 31st January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 02

MUSIC: Jack L

Friday 2nd February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 03

EARLY YEARS: Storycuddle

Saturday 3rd February, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Feb 03

CLASSICAL MUSIC: Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Saturday 3rd February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 05

CINEMA: Call Me By Your Name

Monday 5th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 08

THEATRE: Drinking In America

Thursday 8th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 09

COMEDY: David O Doherty: Big Time

Friday 9th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 10

Kildare Youth Theatre presents: The Act of Oblivion

Saturday 10th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM