• Living a Wild Life with Colin Stafford-Johnson

Upcoming Events

Thu 19

VISUAL ARTS: A Trip Into The Unknown

Saturday 9th September, 2017 - Saturday 21st October, 2017
Thu 19

VISUAL ARTS: BE-LONGING

Friday 22nd September, 2017 - Wednesday 25th October, 2017
Thu 19

VISUAL ARTS: Artist Talk with Marta Golubowska

Thursday 19th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Fri 20

MUSIC: The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Friday 20th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 21

WORKSHOP: Pressing Landscape with Marta Golubowska

Saturday 21st October, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Sat 21

THEATRE: Tom Crean – Antarctic Explorer

Saturday 21st October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Mon 23

CINEMA: The Love Witch

Monday 23rd October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Fri 27

MUSIC: Duke Special – Hallow

Friday 27th October, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 28

VISUAL ARTS: A World Of Colour

Saturday 28th October, 2017 - Saturday 16th December, 2017
Sat 28

FAMILY THEATRE: The Locksmith’s Song

Saturday 28th October, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Sat 28

Paper Play Puppet Workshop

Saturday 28th October, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Tue 31

Artzone Halloween Camp

Tuesday 31st October, 2017 - Friday 3rd November, 2017
Nov 01

FAMILY THEATRE: Fidget Feet Strange Feathers

Wednesday 1st November, 2017 - Friday 3rd November, 2017
Nov 01

Fidget Feet Aerial Workshop

Wednesday 1st November, 2017 - Friday 3rd November, 2017
Nov 04

Sensational Writing with Debbie Thomas

Saturday 4th November, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Nov 04

CINEMA: The Lego Batman Movie

Saturday 4th November, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Nov 04

COMEDY: Bernard O’Shea & Karl Spain Fat Chancers

Saturday 4th November, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Nov 06

CINEMA: The White Knights

Monday 6th November, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Nov 10

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Friday 10th November, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Nov 11

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Saturday 11th November, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Nov 13

CINEMA: Lady MacBeth

Monday 13th November, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Nov 15

Little Lámha- Hibernating Hedgehogs

Wednesday 15th November, 2017 - 11:00 AM