Upcoming Events

Tue 12

VISUAL ARTS: A World Of Colour

Saturday 28th October, 2017 - Saturday 16th December, 2017
Wed 13

WORKSHOP: Little Lámha – Tree Time

Wednesday 13th December, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Thu 14

MUSIC: Crooning at Christmas

Thursday 14th December, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat 16

FAMILY CINEMA: A Muppet Christmas Carol

Saturday 16th December, 2017 - 2:00 PM
Mon 18

CINEMA: The Midwife

Monday 18th December, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Tue 19

VISUAL ARTS: How The Light Gets In

Tuesday 19th December, 2017 - Friday 22nd December, 2017
Thu 21

MUSIC: Meet Me Under The Mistletoe

Thursday 21st December, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Jan 19

Sharon Shannon: Sacred Earth

Friday 19th January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Jan 28

FAMILY SHOW: The Speks

Sunday 28th January, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Jan 31

THEATRE: The Time Machine

Wednesday 31st January, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 02

MUSIC: Jack L

Friday 2nd February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 03

CLASSICAL MUSIC: Magical Mozart by Candlelight

Saturday 3rd February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Feb 20
Feb 24

THEATRE: Swan Lake/Loch na hEala

Saturday 24th February, 2018 - Sunday 25th February, 2018
Feb 28

MUSIC: The Man In Black

Wednesday 28th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 02

School Show: Romeo and Juliet

Friday 2nd March, 2018
Mar 13

SCHOOL SCREENING: Goodbye Berlin/Tschick

Tuesday 13th March, 2018
May 02

SCHOOL SHOW: Macbeth

Wednesday 2nd May, 2018 - Thursday 3rd May, 2018