Upcoming Events

Sun 30

Visual Arts: Inspirational Colours

Friday 28th April, 2017 - 10:00 AM - Thursday 1st June, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Sun 30

The Imagination Playground

Saturday 29th April, 2017 - 11:00 AM - Saturday 27th May, 2017 - 2:30 PM
May 04
May 04

Free Artist Talk with Emer O’ Boyle

Thursday 4th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 05
May 07

Lyngo Theatre presents Puss In Boots

Sunday 7th May, 2017 - 2:00 PM
May 08

School Show: Puss in Boots

Monday 8th May, 2017 - 10:00 AM
May 08

CINEMA: Manchester By The Sea

Monday 8th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 10

Special Screening: Life Animated

Wednesday 10th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 12

The Far Field School Show

Friday 12th May, 2017 - 10:00 AM
May 13

The Far Field

Saturday 13th May, 2017
May 13

Darol Anger and Republic of Strings

Saturday 13th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 14

Waves by Alice Mary Cooper

Sunday 14th May, 2017 - 2:00 PM
May 15

CINEMA: The Salesman

Monday 15th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 17

Little Lámha Toddler Art Workshop: May Flowers

Wednesday 17th May, 2017 - 11:00 AM
May 18

The Quiet Land

Thursday 18th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 19

Heidi Talbot

Friday 19th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 20

FAMILY CINEMA: Zootopia

Saturday 20th May, 2017 - 2:00 PM
May 20

Kevin McAleer Saying Yes to Yes

Saturday 20th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 22

CINEMA: Jackie

Monday 22nd May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 25

LARK presents: Oliver (screening)

Thursday 25th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM
May 26

PJ Gallagher: Dickhead

Friday 26th May, 2017 - 8:00 PM