• Tae Pot Tour

Upcoming Events

Thu 22

Free Artist Talk: Susan Connolly

Thursday 22nd February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sat 24

THEATRE: Swan Lake/Loch na hEala

Saturday 24th February, 2018 - Sunday 25th February, 2018
Wed 28

MUSIC: The Man In Black

Wednesday 28th February, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 02

School Show: Romeo and Juliet

Friday 2nd March, 2018
Mar 02

ADIFF SCREENING: The Divine Order

Friday 2nd March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 03

FAMILY SHOW: Little Folk On Tour

Saturday 3rd March, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Mar 03
Mar 05

CINEMA: In Between

Monday 5th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 10

SHARING: Hatch by Fidget Feet

Saturday 10th March, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Mar 10

MUSIC: Music Network presents Anna Tsybuleva

Saturday 10th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 12

CINEMA: Breathe

Monday 12th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 13

SCHOOL SCREENING: Goodbye Berlin/Tschick

Tuesday 13th March, 2018
Mar 15

THEATRE: The Curse of The Button Accordion

Thursday 15th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 16

MUSIC: Route 66 Big Band

Friday 16th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 21
Mar 22

THEATRE: What Would Ma Say

Thursday 22nd March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 24

WORKSHOP: Creative Digital Media workshop

Saturday 24th March, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Mar 26

WORKSHOP: Brickflicks Myths and Legends.

Monday 26th March, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Thursday 29th March, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Mar 26

WORKSHOP: Digital Animation Easter Camp

Monday 26th March, 2018 - 2:00 PM - Thursday 29th March, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Mar 26

CINEMA: A Fantastic Woman

Monday 26th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 27

THEATRE: Someone Who’ll Watch Over Me

Tuesday 27th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mar 28

THEATRE: Someone Who’ll Watch Over Me

Wednesday 28th March, 2018 - 8:00 PM