Upcoming Events

Sat 25

VISUAL ART: QUARANTINE PROJECT by Patricio Cassinoni with Nyree Yergainharsian

Wednesday 1st September, 2021 - 09:30 - Wednesday 20th October, 2021 - 17:00
Sat 25

VISUAL ART: Nomadic Series: Capturing Momentary Images – an exhibition by Olga Anacka

Monday 6th September, 2021 - 09:30 - Thursday 30th September, 2021 - 17:00
Sat 25

FAMILY CINEMA: Peter Rabbit 2

Saturday 25th September, 2021 - 14:00
Mon 27

CINEMA: NOMADLAND

Monday 27th September, 2021 - 20:00
Tue 28

SCHOOLS: CELLO, Nice to Meet You! with Greg Sinclair

Tuesday 28th September, 2021 - 10:00 - Friday 1st October, 2021 - 14:00
Thu 30

LIVE Network: Republic of Shame

Thursday 30th September, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 01

THEATRE: Seven Ages of Mam

Friday 1st October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 02

FAMILY: CBI Online Book Clinics

Saturday 2nd October, 2021 - 11:00
Oct 04

CINEMA: Redemption of a Rogue

Monday 4th October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 05

Kildare Readers Festival: Shelving

Tuesday 5th October, 2021 - 19:00
Oct 07

MUSIC: EIMEAR CREHAN

Thursday 7th October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 08

EARLY YEARS: Shimmer

Friday 8th October, 2021 - 10:30
Oct 09

EARLY YEARS: Shimmer

Saturday 9th October, 2021 - 10:30
Oct 11

CINEMA: Annette

Monday 11th October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 13

MUSIC: Cassiopeia Winds

Wednesday 13th October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 15
Oct 16

Kildare Readers Festival: 10 Books You Should Read

Saturday 16th October, 2021 - 10:30
Oct 16
Oct 17

Kildare Readers Festival: The Alphabet of Birds

Sunday 17th October, 2021 - 15:00
Oct 18

CINEMA: Limbo

Monday 18th October, 2021 - 20:00
Oct 19

SCHOOLS: CELLO, Nice to Meet You! with Greg Sinclair

Tuesday 19th October, 2021 - 10:00 - Friday 22nd October, 2021 - 14:00