Upcoming Events

Sun 29

VISUAL ART: A Daily Cloud by Chris Judge

Thursday 12th January, 2023 - 09:30 - Saturday 18th March, 2023 - 13:00
Mon 30

CINEMA: The Woman King

Monday 30th January, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 04

WORKSHOP: Make a Flipbook Animation Workshop

Saturday 4th February, 2023 - 10:30
Feb 09

WORKSHOP: Carding with Keith

Thursday 9th February, 2023 - 19:00
Feb 13

CINEMA: Corsage

Monday 13th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 15

WORKSHOP: BrickFlicks Stop Motion Animation Camp

Wednesday 15th February, 2023 - 10:00 - Friday 17th February, 2023 - 14:00
Feb 15

WORKSHP: BrickFlicks Level-Up Camp

Wednesday 15th February, 2023 - 10:00 - Friday 17th February, 2023 - 14:00
Feb 15

THEATRE: Danti-Dan by Gina Moxley

Wednesday 15th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 16

COMEDY: Jason Byrne Unblocked

Thursday 16th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 18
Feb 18
Feb 20

CINEMA: Alcarràs

Monday 20th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 22

EARLY YEARS: Music & Sensory Play with Catherine Hartnett

Wednesday 22nd February, 2023 - 10:30
Feb 23

SPECIAL SCREENING: North Circular

Thursday 23rd February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 24

VISUAL ARTS: A Cast of Paintings – an exhibition by Brenda Brady

Friday 24th February, 2023 - 09:30 - Saturday 1st April, 2023 - 13:00
Feb 24

THEATRE: Paddy Cullivan’s The Murder of Wolfe Tone

Friday 24th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 25

MUSIC: Jack Lukeman – Echo On 25 Years

Saturday 25th February, 2023 - 20:00
Feb 27

SPECIAL SCREENING: The Ordinaries

Monday 27th February, 2023 - 20:00