Upcoming Events

Wed 23

SCHOOLS: The Monsters of Rookhaven with Pádraig Kenny

Tuesday 4th May, 2021 - 09:00 - Friday 25th June, 2021 - 15:00
Wed 23

SCHOOLS: Earth Acts – Climate Change Workshops

Monday 10th May, 2021 - 09:00 - Friday 25th June, 2021 - 15:00
Wed 23

VISUAL ART: Portal – an exhibition by Tina Claffey

Tuesday 8th June, 2021 - 10:00 - Wednesday 4th August, 2021 - 14:00
Thu 24

Opowiadania Super Paua: Audio Stories Launch Event

Thursday 24th June, 2021 - 19:00
Sat 26

FAMILY: Opowiadania Super Paua

Saturday 26th June, 2021 - 10:00
Jul 03
Nov 06

VISUAL ARTS: Beneath / Beofhód – an exhibition by Shane Hynan

Saturday 6th November, 2021 - 10:00 - Thursday 23rd December, 2021 - 17:00
Jan 15

VISUAL ART: Invisible Cords – An exhibition by Clodagh Kelly

Saturday 15th January, 2022 - 10:00 - Saturday 19th February, 2022 - 17:00