Christmas Opening at Riverbank Arts Centre

As we reach the end of another challenging year, we would like to thank you for your support, for bearing with us over rescheduled events and changes to our planned programme. Thank you also for returning to Riverbank Arts Centre for arts events and for your patience as we worked with new procedures to keep audience, artists and our team safe.  Special thanks to all the artists and practitioners who worked closely with us to find new ways to create or present work.

Riverbank Arts Centre will be open up to Thursday, 23rd December. Drop in to see Shane Hyland’s wonderful exhibition Beneath | Beofhód or buy tickets to an upcoming event (some ideas below) – or a gift voucher!

OPEN: Monday 20 December – Thursday 23 December (9:30am-5pm)
CLOSED: Friday 24 December – Monday 3 January 

Tuesday, 4 January  – Open 9:30am – 5pm
Wednesday, 5 January – closed
Thursday, 6 January – closed
Friday, 7 January – Open 9:30am-5pm (closed 2pm-2:30pm)
Saturday, 8 January – Open 10am-1pm
Sunday, 9 January – closed
Monday, 10 January – Open 9:30am-5pm (closed 2pm-2:30pm) 

 

We have a wonderful programme coming up in 2022, starting with First Fortnight festival on 14th January, here are just a few highlights:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Christmas to you all and stay safe.